Data Backup

Deleting a backup

You can delete unnecessary backups any time. Once you delete a backup, it cannot be recovered. Please verify that a backup is no longer required before deleting it.
To delete a backup, follow these steps:

1At the top of the Smart Switch window, click MORE → Preferences.

2In the list of backups, select the check boxes next to the backups you want to delete.

3Click Delete backup.

4Click Confirm at the bottom of the dialog box.